Kreisfeuerwehrverband Schleswig-Flensburg

Kreisfeuerwehrverband

Schleswig-Flensburg

Amtswehrführer

Jürgen Werner
Hauptbrandmeister***

Telefon: 04641-7481
E-Mail: werner-saustrup@t-online.de


24392 Süderbrarup

Zugehörig zu Amt Süderbrarup

Jugendfeuerwehrwart

Jürgen Sörnsen
Oberlöschmeister

Moorstr. 9
24888 Loit

Telefon: 04641-7468


24392 Süderbrarup

Gemeindewehrführer

Klaus Schmädecker
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-8961
E-Mail: schmaedecker1@freenet.de

Dorfstraße 3a
24888 Loit

Gemeindewehrführer

Sven Schmidt
Hauptbrandmeister

Telefon: 04646-495
E-Mail: 495mohrkirch@web.de

Waschdiek 1
24405 Mohrkirch

Gemeindewehrführer

Jan Jensen
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-989950
E-Mail: jensen.norderbrarup@freenet.de

Flaruper Straße
24392 Norderbrarup

Gemeindewehrführer

Hans Erichsen
Hauptlöschmeister***

Telefon: 04641-2244
E-Mail: hans-erichsen@t-online.de

Niefeld
24392 Nottfeld

Gemeindewehrführer

Joachim Braas
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04646-777
E-Mail: fam-braas@googlemail.com

Toft 19
24405 Rügge

Gemeindewehrführer

Theo Schmidt
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-1487
E-Mail: schmidt.buenderies@t-online.de

Dorfstrasse
24392 Saustrup

Gemeindewehrführer

Martin Knackstedt
Hauptbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-8218
E-Mail: knackstedt.martin@t-online.de

Krock
24888 Steinfeld

Gemeindewehrführer

Mario Jensen
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-7518
E-Mail: mario.jensen@freenet.de


24392 Wagersrott

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Böel

Ortswehrführer

David Pilch
Hauptlöschmeister***

Lindenallee 1
24401 Böel

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Böel

Ortswehrführer

Karsten Rothberg
Brandmeister

Telefon: 04646-1273
E-Mail: rothberg@t-online.de


24401 Böelschuby

Gemeindewehrführer

Olaf Wollesen
Hauptbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-1021
E-Mail: wollesen-lindaunis@t-online.de


24392 Boren

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Boren

Ortswehrführer

Peter Kunst
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-7222
E-Mail: info@erdarbeiten-abwassertechnik.de

Kattsund 1a
24392 Boren

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Boren

Ortswehrführer

Matthias Lange
Brandmeister

Telefon: 04641-986497
E-Mail: matchbox.lang@gmx.de

Alte Schule 2
24392 Boren

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Boren

Ortswehrführer

Matthias Andersen
Brandmeister

Ketelsby 14
24392 Boren

Telefon: 04641 989223
E-Mail: matthias_andersen.@freenet.net


24392 Boren

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Scheggerott

Ortswehrführer

Dirk Petersen
Brandmeister

Brarupholz
24392 Scheggerott

Brarupholz
24392 Scheggerott

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Scheggerott

Ortswehrführer

Karsten Detlefsen-Plath
Brandmeister

Wiedüppel 25b
24392 Scheggerott

Telefon: 0170 1223637

Wiedüppel
24392 Scheggerott

Gemeindewehrführer

Uwe Raub
Hauptbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-8709
E-Mail: glaserei-u.raub@t-online.de


24392 Süderbrarup

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Süderbrarup

Ortswehrführer

Rainer Erichsen
Brandmeister

Telefon: 04641-2497
E-Mail: rerichsen@t-online.de

Groß Brebel 44
24392 Brebel

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Süderbrarup

Ortswehrführer

Henning Pehl
Oberbrandmeister

Telefon: 04641-988290


24392 Dollrottfeld

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Süderbrarup

Ortswehrführer

Uwe Raub
Hauptbrandmeister

Raiffeisenstr. 22
24392 Süderbrarup

Telefon: 04641 8709

Kappelner Str.
24392 Süderbrarup

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Ulsnis

Ortswehrführer

Frauke Thiesen
Hauptlöschmeisterin

Telefon: 04641-988066
E-Mail: frauke-thiesen@t-online.de

Gunneby
24897 Ulsnis

Zugehörig zu Gemeindefeuerwehr Ulsnis

Ortswehrführer

Martin Delz
Brandmeister

Telefon: 04641-8328
E-Mail: Hof-Delz@t-online.de

Schleidörferstraße 16
24897 Ulsnis